H.S. Boys Basketball All-State Teams: Class AA - WBOY - Clarksburg, Morgantown: News, Sports, Weather

H.S. Boys Basketball All-State Teams: Class AA

Posted: Updated:

The WVSSAC released the Class AA Boys High School Basketball All-State selections on Thursday, highlighting the top players from across the state of West Virginia. Below are the selections on the first, second, and third teams, along with honorable mention as well.



Anthony Eades, Bluefied, sr. (Captain)

Devonti Birch, Robert. C. Byrd, jr.

Corey Bowles, Westside, sr.

Austin Canada, Wyoming East, sr.

Lykel Collier, Bluefield, sr.

Noah Frampton, Poca, jr.

Justin Noble, Robert C. Byrd, jr.

John Wilfong, Bridgeport, jr.



Josh Butcher, Chapmanville, jr. (Captain)

Justin Cogar, Westside, jr.

Luke Frampton, Poca, fr.

Christian Hedinger, Wyoming East, sr.

Jake Martin, Ravenswood, sr.

Zach Meadows, PikeView, sr.

Jacob Neal, Roane County, sr.

Jared Tharp, Nicholas County, sr.



Will Fox, Westside, jr. (Captain)

Taron Ayers, Wyoming East, sr.

Luke Dyer, Robert C. Byrd, so.

Tavon Horton, Fairmont Senior, jr.

Michael Kearney, Berkeley Springs, sr.

Eric May, Scott, jr.

Kevin Steele, Robert C. Byrd, sr.

Michael Yost, Bluefield, sr.



Riley Allen, Ritchie County

Chase Banker, North Marion

Dante Bonamico, Bridgeport

Donnell Bonds, Mount View

Cody Brown, Scott

Cody Carpenter, Lincoln

Cameron Carvelli, Robert C. Byrd

Matt Chandler, Poca

Robbie Cogar, Webster County

Stephen Cole, Clay County

Isaac Crow, Ravenswood

Corey Coppola, Bluefield

Seth Cottrill, Ritchie County

Elijah Cuffee, Poca

Trey Dalton, Chapmanville

Dalton Davis, Webster County

Taylor DeHaven, River View

Chase Detrick, Frankfort

Dikembe Dixon, Mingo Central

D.J. Edwards, Bluefield

Grant Ferguson, Wayne

Brian George, Petersburg

Nick Greely, East Fairmont

Cody Hilton, Braxton County

Myles Johnson, East Fairmont

Brett Justice, Wayne

Justin Kenneda, Westside

Alex Lee, Mingo Central

Cody McClung, Nicholas County

Blake Newhouse, Sissonville

Darhius Nunn, Fairmont Senior

Cody Opron, North Marion

Eric Peyatt, Nicholas County

Kenny Plumley, Chapmanville

Jordan Ponder, Bluefield

Chase Robey, Bridgeport

Skylar Rucker, Grafton

Grant Shanholtz, Petersburg

Matt Ryan, Summers County

Brennan Smith, Oak Glen

Chris Smith, Grafton

Terry Smith, Summers County

Caleb Spencer, James Monroe

Ryan Streets, Keyser

Caleb Sturgell, Tolsia

Jason Weitzel, PikeView

Isaak Wilmoth, Roane County

Chris Wood, Weir

Powered by Frankly